Genesis 6 Project, II


Continued from Genesis 6 Project, I

Exposed Satan’s Last Days Hybrid Breeding Program

Pastor Doug Riggs

Morning Star Testimony Church

Generational SRA/DID

A Round Table Discussion

Part III Main Interview, Continued

(Paraphrased from the audio)

Riggs: The members of the royal family would hand you over to people like Dr. Joseph Mengele and Dr. John Bowlby to do the structuring in order to carry on the generational agenda. This has already been discussed. See the http://Dougriggs.org byteShow tab. Scroll down to Remembering Mengele.

Today we will discuss the significance of the rebirth of the nation of Israel and the centrality of the Temple Mount in Jerusalem in your history as survivors. You were taken to Jerusalem many times and some of you were born there. Jesus Christ (Isa 25:7) will rule from there for a thousand years. The interest of Satan in the Temple Mount, along with North Korea, and the occult connection is covered on the byte show. This involves capturing the essence and neshema (human spirit) and using it as a veil or web to cover the nations with deception. We won’t cover this again now.

Amanda Baise (sp?) was given a tour beneath the Temple Mount, which is private, and there she saw the ritual equipment that has been in use there. The Zedekiah cave under Old Jerusalem is exactly as you survivors reported before her testimony came out (see byte show, Amanda Baise interview).

Most of you have reported a history of involvement in high level rituals at the UN, in North Korea, and at Bilderberg meetings and G20 Summits. You were brought there to be used used as cult prostitutes so that the powers of darkness could channel their power through the world leaders. A link is made in the sexual act between the world leaders and the dark powers because of how you were structured as a conduit to connect the world leaders to the nephilim. There is a confluence in transitioning the world from human leaders to the hybrids. The Genesis 6 as found in extrabiblical accounts comes to a point in the proliferation of hybrids where they eventually took over. They began to cannabalize the people.

Since the birth of the nation of Israel in 1948 there has been a nephilim/hybrid breeding program in progress. The resulting hybrid entities are hidden in deep underground military bases (DUMBs) until the time of “alien disclosure”. God the Holy Spirit is restraining this by functioning as salt and light in the Body of Christ. When the Church is removed, the Holy Spirit is taken away as a restrainer. He will remain as a person but will no longer restrain the Church as salt and light. (Pastor Riggs believes in a pre-tribulational rapture, I think. I do not.)

Some UFOs have physical characteristics. Nephilim pilot those. They use them as transportation to carry out their crimes upon mankind under the ruse of “alien abductions”. This also involves the global phenomenon of animal mutilations, crop circles, and reports of SRA/DID survivors being taken all over the world to be involved in high level rituals with world leaders.

North Korea is reportedly an international safe zone where Christians are being brutally sacrificed in ritual settings to power up world leaders under the aegis of Satan. This is all a part of his end time agenda and strategy to build a global army to prepare for his final war against Jesus Christ in his last desperate efforts to thwart our Lord’s 2d Coming (Ps 2:Rev. 16:12-16; 17:12-14; 19:19).

It is significant that Rev. 19:20 indicates that both the antichrist and the false prophet are not fully human because they share the same fate and judgment as their father, Satan (Rev.20:10). The fact that these entities, along with all entities who do not have a human soul – in contradistiction to the rest of unbelieving mankind – do not appear before God at the Great White Throne Judgment clearly indicates that these two are modern day nephilim-hybrids. I mean first generation – not manufactured by some recombinant dna process.

But now I want to focus on your testimonies; how you see yourselves as God’s children. Why do you think God allowed you to be so spiritually abused?

Susanna: The Lord had to take me to the end of myself over 22 years. I so wanted to think there was some good in me; that I had some form of the seed of Christ in my Self. A lot of my programming was performance oriented, so I wanted to be something for Christ instead of letting Christ be something for me.

I have lived with extreme spiritual death, mainly because I am never completely been cut off from the occult. With my last son, the connections there, there still has been current activity. Yet God has been so faithful, bringing me into unity, for others to see what I couldn’t see. I see God’s hand engineering us, not only individually but corporately into this position to where He can move. I don’t believe I could ever have come out and come to where I am now apart from what He’s been doing in Dan, and seeing Dan and Doug (Riggs) come together to go into this dark place with me and to see Krysta and Diane as the next generation. Where they have been as a cap, I’ve been a base to them. The Lord is bringing us out of this together. We were brought into it corporately and we are being brought out of it corporately.

This has been about the fulness of iniquity building, and the fulness of Christ building. For twenty years, through Doug, I have been presented with the overcoming testimony of the throne of Christ and have had to face the extent to which I have still been connected with the throne of Satan. It’s very clear to me that it is God who is pulling me out and has already won the battle for me, and I just need to stand in the assurance of that. The Lord is giving us the opportunity to stand in the High place of Satan and take it for the Lord by standing in the victory that He has already provided for us. Where there has been so much anger and entitlement, he’s stripping that off of me and revealing that He has been in the center of it all and to ascend with him because he is ascending to the throne.

I’ve read in Revelation about the millennial reign where for a thousand years Satan has been bound and the Lord has been enthroned; how after that when Satan is released to deceive mankind, and that those that follow him are more than the sands of the sea. This is the nature of man. That is me apart from Christ.

Riggs: The Lord is already on the throne, but is in us experientially. As he is being formed in us there is that progressive coming into union with him in his throne. So we’re coming into more of an ascension union whit him. The death of Christ on the cross provides separation and deliverance from Adam. The ascension of Christ gives us the capacity to rule over the powers and principalities.

Sally: The Lord allowed me to go through these things because in eternity past I agreed to go to the depths to know him and to love him. That thought was always with me from my youth. I was instructed in God’s eternal purpose before I rebelled and fell into the deception in Satan. God will not force you.

But besides it being my rebellion, God allowed these things to demonstrate to Satan that God will have followers in spite of Satan’s worst. Satan has done his absolute worst in this generation, that the fulness of iniquity will culminate in this time and be realized. But through a remnant he will be vanquished. The counterfeit plan is birthing a generation of nephilim. My captivity began to turn when I said, no I will not serve this nephilim creature.

Riggs: In 2000 you were taken to Jerusalem and defrocked. At that time you were out of their clutches, spiritually, when they abducted you and took you to Jerusalem. There you made a proclamation that cost you greatly. They killed you and you were resuscitated. Diane was there on the tribunal and so were hybrids. Your testimony planted a Godly seed in her that later took root.

Sally: The Spirit of the Lord came through me at this counsel of the kings and nephilim and the very powerful leaders of the world. I said there that unless there was repentance there would be the lake of fire and judgment. At that moment, like with Stephen, there was a mighty rushing upon me to kill me. God allowed me to speak to them because He does not want anybody to perish (that is none of the humans that were present – not the nephilim). Jennifer-Diane was there and there was a seed dropped into her at that point. Greater than sufferings like that, though, my greatest suffering has been seeing the depths of my own evil where I rose up against the Lord to hate him in spite of his loving intent for me.

There has to be a purpose outside of ourselves in order to get out of DID, because it’s hell to get out. Serving God’s will and purpose provides that motivation. Also it’s only by the power of God through Jesus Christ that deliverance can be effected. You have to give Christ his true place in your life and heart. Self is the biggest enemy. Read Divine Love, by Stottmeyer (sp?).

Jennifer Diane: The Lord has been there throughout everything. Despite my aligning myself against him and deserving death, he never left and took it all for me. I have learned how many people suffer because we live in a fallen world, and Satan is very active now. What I have suffered isn’t any worse. It is the Lord that has carried me through. God has allowed my experiences so that Christ could be formed in me. It made me call out to Him.

He made a way for me to see my need for Him despite my rebellion and hatred of Him. I saw His faithfulness in the midst of my idolatry when I raised my fists in rebellion against Him. He died for me and was marred for me. Every time I participated in a ritual, Jesus Christ in me was marred. He brought me here and He set himself free in me. It is Jesus Christ in me that loves the Lord. He brought me out. I myself aligned my self with idolatry and satanist ritual.

There’s nothing in me that could ever get out. In my Adamic nature I am a satanist. But God can bring you out because he is light. There is a very short time now and I pray to God to do what he needs to do now so that He can be fully formed in me. The glory of God and who Christ is far exceeds anything that Satan has done or can do to me. Got has taken the initiative on my behalf. He himself has brought me out. He will bring you out, but you have to cry out to Him, and He will.

Satan said, I will be like the most high god. The Lord has allowed this so that we can make the choice to worship God, not Satan or the antichrist.

Julie: I haven’t seen all I need to yet and still have a degree of captivity. The last level of counseling will be tough. One of the names of Satan is the adversary, as in a court. God is gathering evidence against Satan, and Satan is garnering his to appeal. God in his goodness allowed me to be born into the family I was and in the time I was. He gave me the privilege of suffering with him. God is the biggest sufferer. If I keep submitting to him He will free me of everything that holds me. God is faithful. Deep calls to deep. He is sharing his heart with me.

Riggs: God is working and he is not going to let us go. Constantinta, the cult really did a number on you. They really didn’t want to let you go. Tell us your thoughts.

Constantina: In my presenter world, as a Mennonite girl growing up, I had all this knowledge that God was good and so forth: that He would never give you more than you could bear. Yet after the suicide attempt and things began to open up in my life it was so awful. I prayed to God and said this is way over what I can bear, but I am asking for your help. Do to my teaching, and programming, and the violent nature of my tormentors, I couldn’t be angry, except with myself. I would not even admit that I was an angry person. In therapy I realized my anger. Then I realized I was angry at God. I went out into a field and yelled at Him, and waited for Him to strike me with lightning for it. I didn’t care. When nothing happened, I saw God was big enough to handle everything I could throw at him. I began to trust him with my anger and hatred and self-abuse.

I loved my girls and God let them be abused by evil. As a result of things like this I made myself one with the five “I wills” of Satan. This is the conflict of the ages. God allowed these things because Satan says, “I will circumvent Gods return and create my own world.” God says, “I will make Satan my tool to bring about my purposes.”

More and more, I come back to God and say, you are so, so good. God never turned his face from me, even when things I was doing were shameful and ugly.

DID victims are in the body of Christ and Christian counselors need to open their God-box if they are to be able to understand and help them.

Peter: Rev 3 talks to the the church of Laodicea. That describes me to a “t”.After 13 years of age, when I became a Christian, I went my entire Christian life thinking I was a pretty good Christian. But I was blind to the fact that I was the babiest of baby Christians. Counseling here woke me up to my real past and suffering and so forth; and this has served to break me out of that and bring me forward spiritually. At the worst torture Christ is there. He took and will take all the trauma. As a Christian you have to seek Christ and be obedient to what He shows you. Christ has to fill the ground that you take back from Satan. You can’t fill it with earthly things – things of the self.

Krysta: Thine is the Kingdom Power and Glory, by T. Austin Sparks helped me immensely. I was a baby, baby Christian. Satan challenges the Lord until his power is exhausted. This test proves who is invincible. Satan is doing this in this generation and God will be proven invincible. I am a very materialistic worldly person but what I have gained through Christ is so worth it. Growing up I was not a God-seeker. I had to be a Christian on the outside, and so I did that, but he saved me anyway. The indestructible life of Christ is in me and can’t be broken or killed. It shows God’s glory. I don’t think there is much time left before the Lord’s return. I am full of hope now and for the future. Satan created a big place in me and intended it for himself, but he created it for the Lord and the Lord is there now.

Dan: The place were Satan expands himself in us is the soul. The strongholds are in the self life. We build a life of self. Satan orchestrates and pushes at us so that we build self in a certain way. It is the self-life that has to go down for every christian so that the Lord will bring him into resurrection life. The path we as DID victims have gone through is like any man. God calls us all up to the high places with him.

When a jeweler prepares to show gems, he lays them on a black cloth. DID is the black cloth. Job was a righteous man. Then Satan, after bringing the case to God, attacked him. Job was righteous in his own eyes until he was dealt with in this way and by Elihu who argues him to repentance (Job 42:5). In all of this Satan was used as a tool to deal with Job’s hidden self-righteousness.

Sally mentioned having a sense that our will has been involved in the tests our lives present us from before we were born. I can imagine an issue between god and Satan over each of us in pre-time. We were not nothing before we were born, but were something to God in his eternal thought. Satan challenged God over each of us in that pre-time; and God is glorified in each of our lives.

In my case I see where I would be born and all the circumstances in this way. God gave Satan permission for that which was never allowed to be done to any child. Like what was done by Joseph Mengele, John Bowlby and all the others like them. It starts with preconception ritual activity against the mother, usually with reference to the father, and brings birth conception with supernatural beings involved in such a way as has never been recorded in history. Children have been killed at birth, but never do we have a record of the amount of iniquity that has been infused into this – especially in the context of not allowing me to die, multiple times.

What if God gave Satan an audience during the time of the Philadelphian period of the Church. In the 1800s there was much Philadelphia love, and much outreach. Satan challenged God over this and at the turn of the century the Church tipped over into the occult and what became the nazi system began to arise. The nazis had the new age mentality that if I shed this physical body I will put on a heavenly body. My father, king George, allowed himself to be killed, and Mengele allowed himself to be killed. These individuals that we’ve been involved with allowed themselves to be killed because they thought they were shedding this lower life to move into a more heavenly realm – a step up in evolution. What they did was a precursor for what the adversary began doing starting in 1947 and 48 and up into our time.

Why did God allow this? God needed a spotless bride to be made ready for His Son. To have that required extreme circumstances. The adversary’s claim to unrighteousness had to be answered by God. Satan’s mouth will be shut in the end because he was allowed to exhaust himself against God. It will all be used to bring about the manchild; and the day-star will arise corporately in a company of believers left on the earth as they near the time of the rapture. God is a gentleman. He places extreme value on the free will of man and he desires worship. Yet we rebel. He desires intimate fellowship with us in that resurrected life. It is so important that we make the choices. It will cost the self-life. In dieing we will discover the resurrection life. By the grace of Jesus Christ we discover a fellowship and intimacy with God. When you taste of the relationship of the glory of the Lord you will see it is worth it. The reality of life in Christ, and that’s here in time. I recall the first time, years ago, realizing that in all of my affliction Christ was afflicted. Every blow that came to me passed through him first. God will take all the loss in your life and turn it into gold. But until we have arrived, it’s all potential.

Riggs: It’s been a 32 year journey.

End of Main Interview, Part 3

About icliks

Biding my time in central ms ... yours too, if ur reading this.
This entry was posted in eschatology, new world order, Pandemonium and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.