Rumors of …


Urgent!!! All Americans Need To Listen Up….

July 27, 2014

… Today is actually Wednesday, July the 16th, 2014, and this is the Guerrilla reporting to you live. What I am about to tell you is something that is very, very dramatic. It is very serious. Without giving too much information away and sources and things of that sort, I have had a major confirmation by a gentleman who is a Four Star General.

the General described in detail – and … it began to confirm to me many of the dates that my financial sources have told me, and it also began to corroborate with the dates that W’s intelligence sources have told him. …

This is important – this is probably the most important thing I will ever tell you. …

(The originator of this article seems to have taken it down, but the link below presently works.)

More…

About icliks

Biding my time in central ms ... yours too, if ur reading this.
This entry was posted in Crash of 2014, Earth-Changes, Financial World, Geopolitics, new world order, Pandemic, Pandemonium, WW3 and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.