The Dark Side of the World


Emmanuel Amos, former witch doctor, gives his testimony in the video below. Here are some quotes from the first half hour:

At 13:15, he says,  “There are a lot of Alice’s in the world today.” And at 15:30 Alice told Emmanuel that she was half-human. Did she mean that she had been possessed for so long and was so willingly possessed by a demon spirit that she was as much it as she was he original human self? Or did she mean that she was born of a sexual union between a fallen angel and a human? It seems like the former, although I know the latter to be possible.

“At 2:00 a.m. she brought a crawling child  … plucked out the child’s eyes .. slaughtered the child …” 2:00 a.m. is the hour of meetings and operations by all the forces of darkness and their agents, he says. “I refused. She looked straight at me and what came out of her eyes cannot be explained in writing. Before I knew what was happening, I was not only chewing the meat but also licking the blood.” 18:50 “After this incident … I was changed and could no longer control myself.” He became possessed by a spirit or spirits at this point.

“The Society in Delhi, India sent me a second letter … . I was instructed to … ‘have sexual intercourse with spirits in the cemetery at night.'” …

Soon an emissary from India showed up in his apartment and, “He said, ‘I have been sent to come and collect you to India, so get ready.’ I locked everywhere, went and sat beside him on the cushion ready for the next order. But like lightning, he touched me and we vanished. The next place I saw myself was in a big conference hall in Delhi, India,” where a gruesome ceremony ensued.

He goes deeper and it gets weirder. At 23 minutes into the video it is announced that from here on he will no longer eat any food cooked by humans but will be fed supernaturally. At this point he can travel at will to any part of the world. In fact he goes into space, where he obtains powers from some spirits there. Then he goes into the underworld. Among the things he saw in the underworld were, “some church leaders who came for powers, powers to say a thing that is accepted without questioning in the church. I stayed for two weeks and came back after receiving more powers. People saw me as young and innocent but never knew I was dangerous. There are lots of such people  around; only those in Christ Jesus are safe in the real sense of safety.” …

At 27:00, he is being visited regularly by a woman. She says, “Now it is time for you to visit me. … She … used something like a belt and tied around us and immediately a force came from behind and pushed us into the sea. We started flying on the surface … At some point we sank into the sea bed and (were soon) walking along an express way. We moved into a city with a lot of people all very busy. …” She told him, “‘I am the queen of the coast and would like very much to work with you. I promise to give you wealth and … an “angel” to guide you.'” Now for those who (understandably) will have a hard time with the idea of a shamanistic but physical trip to a city beneath the sea, there is a book about it from a completely different source (another converted witch-doctor, though). Come back to this and click, The Witch Doctor and the Man: City Under the Sea.

Here is one tidbit from that other source, though.

The people did not come (to the city under the sea) from just the African coast. Influential people such as, big businessman, doctors, lawyers and politicians were coming … I even saw powerful political personalities in the underwater spirit world. These were people who had … sold their souls just to sit upon the seats of thrones of world tycoons, barons and kings. They came from all over the world. …

Returning to the youtube below now: “She pressed a button and a tray came out with human flesh … and we ate together. She commanded a boa to appear and … used her powers and I swallowed it. These were three covenants: The human flesh and blood, the boa and the demonic angel were always there to make sure not secret was revealed.”

“But the ‘angel’ was given power to discipline me … I promised to obey her always. After this promise she took me to … an island. There were trees and each of these trees had different duties:

  • tree for poisoning,
  • tree for killing,
  • tree for invoking, and
  • tree for cure.

“She gave me powers to change to all kinds of sea animals … and through one of the means (as crocodile) mentioned above I came back to the world.”

29:23

Here is the video:

Posted here by https://icliks.wordpress.com

Social media? Go where they pay you!
Free sign-up, but you need an invitation so icliks invites you, below.

Join the conversation at Tsu!

About icliks

Biding my time in central ms ... yours too, if ur reading this.
This entry was posted in Ancient Aliens, Financial World, Occultism, Spiritual Warfare, World Power and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.