Careful what you say, Moms and Dads


(For most of us, social engineering works and we would never think or say such things. But for the rest of us – those that slip through the cracks, well apparently if we love our children we’ll keep our mouths shut, too.)

Judge Orders Mother’s Child to be Snatched Because She Believes in “Chemtrails”

by Paul Joseph Watson

… Vandb said that the inquiry was triggered after she raised the subject of chemtrails during a visit to her daughter’s school and was immediately told to leave the premises.

“I can now only see my daughter with a social security worker standing over me taking notes, and the judge said this was so that if I mention chemtrails they would put a stop to that. I am being railroaded for expressing my views about chemtrails,” wrote Vandb, adding that she had not received any CPS visits nor were there any allegations of child abuse made by the court or her daughter’s school.

Also see States abduct Kids for Cash

About icliks

Biding my time in central ms ... yours too, if ur reading this.
This entry was posted in American Culture, childraising, civil rights, Conspiracy, family, liberty, mental health, psychiatry, Repression, social engineering and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.