Trump the Occult Handler


I don’t necessarily agree with the videographer’s premise that Trump does not want to be president. I am posting the video here to point up his regular use of a specific hand gesture, and to speculate whether it is Trump that is referred to by the Simpson clip shown (run the video for a few minutes)?

If the political handler depicted in the Simpsons is a reference to Trump, then we have the Golden Eagle come to kill and gut the American people that I posted on the other day.

But whether or not we do, and whether the dreams described in my prior post are prophetic or just musings on current events, in my opinion what the dreams describe is what is coming to pass.

Why would we even ask whether the Simpsons are referring to Trump? They predicted his run fifteen years ago. The people behind the curtain do this kind of thing all the time.

 

About icliks

Biding my time in central ms ... yours too, if ur reading this.
This entry was posted in Conspiracy, illuminati, luciferianism, Magic, Politics, U.S. Politics, US Politics, witchcraft, world elite and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.