OneCoin Debate – Labine Style


Tim Tayshun says, “I was actually there during the ‘debate,’ but of course whiny coward Kan Le’Beans never once let me speak one word (you can see me in the contents over two hours in yelling at him in text to quit being a shill and ‘connect’ me)! Some debate, right!?”

And check out my OneCoin is a Scam Theory post, where I take notes on the above video and add links for documentation – some sent to me special by Tim Tayshun hisself! That post will become the post that all OneCoiners must refute, or die a scammy death! If you can watch this video and/or read that post and then join OneCoin, you will have at least gone in with your eyes wide open.

About icliks

Biding my time in central ms ... yours too, if ur reading this.
This entry was posted in cryptocurrency and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to OneCoin Debate – Labine Style

  1. timtayshun says:

    FYI: Your invitation to contribute to the Onecoin history and timeline does not accept comments at this time.

    However, HERE is the most recent article, which is an interview I had with Jaime Redman, from Bitcoin.com about the Onecoin scam.

    NOTE: The article is HEAVILY SOURCED using hot-links – feel free to use 🙂
    https://news.bitcoin.com/beware-definitive-onecoin-ponzi/

    Ps. The article was only just published THIS MORNING (I linked one of your own articles in it), and IT JUST BROKE 10,000 views!!!

    PLEASE LIKE, SHARE AND COMMENT, TO GET THE WORD OUT ABOUT THIS NASTY SCAM!

    • icliks says:

      Congratulations! Kudos for the great work, and thanks for the offer. It is duly posted!

      https://icliks.wordpress.com/2016/06/29/buyer-beware-the-definitive-onecoin-ponzi-expose/

      • timtayshun says:

        LABINE CALLED ME A LIAR ABOUT HIM AGREEING TO DEBATE TODAY (June 29, 2016):
        HERE IS INDISPUTABLE PROOF THAT KEN IS THE ONE WHO LIED:

        DOCUMENTED PROOF THAT KEN AGREED TO DEBATE ME TODAY
        Ken Labine made a video calling me a liar, as well as doing so on several posts herein, stating that he “never agreed to debate me on Wednesday, June 29 (today)”
        The following 5 screen captures make it EXTREMELY CLEAR that today’s date was agreed upon by both parties 2 weeks ago to the day! Ken asked me to notify him “24 hours before the debate,” which I agreed. This article was published on Monday morning, at least 48 hours before today’s SCHEDULED DEBATE, but he called me a liar.

        He ALSO called me a “coward” and a “no-show” for some hokey last minute Hang-Out he tried to put together yesterday, which started directly before I had to be at work.

        1.) https://www.pinterest.com/pin/184506915963298374/

        2.) https://www.pinterest.com/pin/184506915963298372/

        3.) https://www.pinterest.com/pin/184506915963298369/

        4.) https://www.pinterest.com/pin/184506915963298360/

        5.) https://www.pinterest.com/pin/184506915963298395/

        NOTE: I could not find this conversation for the life of me, earlier, and almost thought that Ken had won the right to an unmoderated debate “by defalut” since I could not PROVE that we had totally discussed this and that he had agree to it (it was not under his name “Ken Labine, like the one I knew well, but under a different account “One Future Corp. WorldWide” that he had not yet blocked me from, I guess)

        In fact, exactly 24 times he posted the following, after making that agreement:
        “no replies till you give me my 24hrs heads up”

        So, who is lying Ken?

        Also, I said that if you challenge and prove wrong a single claim that I made in the entire article here at bitcoin.com than I will agree to a “one-on-one” and un-moderated debate.

        I thought I lost, but it turns out (again) that you are the one who was lying.

Comments are closed.