My New Life


I am excited! Today is my first day drinking Kangen Water! Oh, what is Kangen Water, you ask? It is hexagonal, alkaline water produced by an Enagic water treatment machine. Hexagonal water is what your body must have to carry out its life functions, and there is a little of it in all the water you drink But sadly, it is only a little. The Enagic machine produces water that is like, I don’t know exactly, over 90% hexagonal water, and I am expecting outstanding results! Check out what it does as it hydrates your blood! This is of major significance.

Then, if you like, visit my Kangen Water page to see much more.

About icliks

Biding my time in central ms ... yours too, if ur reading this.
This entry was posted in alternative health, drinking water, food, Health and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.