Life after Death by Wireless


On July 9, 2016, I posted Death by Wireless, which was the testimony of Veronica C., who became horribly and chronically ill from the electromagnetic radiation from cellphone towers.

At the time, I only had a hunch that this electromagnetic radiation was causing free radical damage to the cells in her body. So today, I stumbled upon some evidence. The video below should cut in where Dr. Parker says that cellphones and such do produce free radical damage. She also proposes a solution, and I concur! See my Water! page.

Visit my Water! page and ask about a free 30-day trial.

About icliks

Biding my time in central ms ... yours too, if ur reading this.
This entry was posted in alternative health, drinking water, Health and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Life after Death by Wireless

  1. Pingback: Death by Wireless | Icliks Incoming

Comments are closed.